Tyler Anthony

Senior Graphic Designer

Ryan Jarrell

Creative Director, Resources

Laura Johns

Graphic Designer

Dylan LeBeau


Jenna Lusk

Communications Manager

Jesse McKee

Video Producer / Environmental Designer

Ryane Williamson

Director of Resources

Central Office

2101 Justin Road, Flower Mound, Texas 75028
Phone: (972) 537-1100  |  Fax: (972) 441-2275

Copyright © 2019 The Village Church. All rights reserved.

Enter your email address below and we'll send your account information to you right away.
Need Help?